MENU

Staff Directory

99 Athol St. E
Oshawa, ON
L1H 1J8
Phone (905) 433-0900
Fax (905) 433-0868

BUSINESS STAFF

Vice-President & General Manager
Roger Hunt – ext. 2229
rhunt@oshawagenerals.com

Director, Business Operations
Andrew Edwards – ext. 2223
aedwards@oshawagenerals.com

Director, Marketing & Corporate Partnerships
Meghan Wright – ext. 2234
mwright@oshawagenerals.com

Director, Ticket Sales & Service
Jason Hickman – ext. 2226
jhickman@oshawagenerals.com

Ticket Sales Representative
Chris Van Dusen – ext. 2238
cvandusen@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Community Relations, Merchandising & Special Events
Joe Crimi – ext. 2235
jcrimi@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Eric Ebenbauer – ext. 2231
eebenbauer@oshawagenerals.com

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Brooke Ashley – ext. 2222
bashley@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Game Operations & Media Relations
Kodie Richardson – ext. 2232
krichardson@oshawagenerals.com

Office Administrator
Chantel Paradis – ext. 2221
cparadis@oshawagenerals.com

 

HOCKEY STAFF

General Manager & Vice-President
Roger Hunt – ext. 2229
rhunt@oshawagenerals.com

Head Coach
Bob Jones – ext. 2227
bjones@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach
Greg Nemisz – ext. 2224
gnemisz@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach
Nathan McIver- ext. 2237
nmciver@oshawagenerals.com