Schedule Oshawa Generals

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013/2014 Oshawa Generals Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Thu Sep 19 Oshawa 4 Windsor 3 07:05 EDT 5,174
Fri Sep 20 Oshawa 5 Sarnia 4 07:05 EDT 3,046
Fri Sep 27 Oshawa 1 Guelph 5 07:30 EDT 3,580
Sun Sep 29 Kitchener 5 Oshawa 3 06:05 EDT 4,344
October
Thu Oct 3 Oshawa 7 Peterborough 1 07:05 EDT 2,322
Fri Oct 4 Belleville 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 EDT 4,249
Sun Oct 6 Guelph 1 Oshawa 4 06:05 EDT 3,010
Thu Oct 10 Oshawa 2 Barrie 1 07:30 EDT 3,148
Fri Oct 11 Barrie 1 Oshawa 2 07:35 EDT 3,526
Mon Oct 14 Saginaw 2 Oshawa 1 02:05 EDT 3,330
Fri Oct 18 Oshawa 5 London 3 07:30 EDT 9,046
Sun Oct 20 Sault Ste. Marie 4 Oshawa 5 06:05 EDT 3,929
Fri Oct 25 Oshawa 0 Mississauga 4 07:30 EDT 2,144
Sat Oct 26 Mississauga 2 Oshawa 5 07:05 EDT 3,848
Sun Oct 27 Niagara 4 Oshawa 5 06:05 EDT 4,081
November
Sat Nov 2 Kingston 1 Oshawa 4 07:05 EDT 4,233
Sun Nov 3 Peterborough 3 Oshawa 5 06:05 EST 4,196
Tue Nov 5 Oshawa 7 Ottawa 1 07:00 EST 1,579
Fri Nov 8 Oshawa 2 Erie 3 07:00 EST 4,329
Sat Nov 9 Oshawa 5 Niagara 3 07:00 EST 2,989
Sun Nov 10 Belleville 5 Oshawa 6 06:05 EST 4,404
Fri Nov 15 Ottawa 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 EST 4,074
Sat Nov 16 Oshawa 4 Owen Sound 2 07:30 EST 3,128
Sun Nov 17 Windsor 4 Oshawa 1 06:05 EST 4,867
Fri Nov 22 Oshawa 5 Kingston 2 07:00 EST 4,256
Sun Nov 24 Barrie 5 Oshawa 3 02:05 EST 4,681
Fri Nov 29 Oshawa 4 Plymouth 3 07:05 EST 2,759
Sat Nov 30 Oshawa 5 Saginaw 2 07:11 EST 3,608
December
Sun Dec 1 Kingston 2 Oshawa 1 06:05 EST 3,952
Wed Dec 4 Oshawa 2 Belleville 3 07:05 EST 2,000
Fri Dec 6 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 6 07:35 EST 5,858
Sun Dec 8 Belleville 2 Oshawa 5 06:05 EST 5,432
Tue Dec 10 Oshawa 5 Ottawa 2 07:00 EST 1,634
Fri Dec 13 Oshawa 2 Sudbury 4 07:30 EST 3,542
Sat Dec 14 Oshawa 0 Sault Ste. Marie 3 07:07 EST 3,964
Fri Dec 20 Plymouth 4 Oshawa 3 07:35 EST 4,216
Sat Dec 28 Oshawa 2 Peterborough 4 07:05 EST 2,942
Sun Dec 29 Ottawa 3 Oshawa 6 06:05 EST 5,647
January
Wed Jan 1 North Bay 2 Oshawa 3 02:05 EST 4,245
Fri Jan 3 Oshawa 0 Sudbury 2 07:30 EST 3,617
Sat Jan 4 Oshawa 2 Barrie 3 07:30 EST 4,132
Fri Jan 10 Oshawa 4 Kingston 9 07:00 EST 5,033
Sun Jan 12 Sudbury 1 Oshawa 2 06:05 EST 5,450
Fri Jan 17 Owen Sound 2 Oshawa 5 07:35 EST 5,061
Sun Jan 19 Sarnia 2 Oshawa 5 02:05 EST 5,191
Wed Jan 22 Oshawa 2 Belleville 0 07:05 EST 1,924
Fri Jan 24 Peterborough 1 Oshawa 6 07:00 EST 5,916
Sun Jan 26 Erie 5 Oshawa 4 06:05 EST 5,937
Fri Jan 31 North Bay 5 Oshawa 1 07:35 EST 5,802
February
Sat Feb 1 Oshawa 1 Ottawa 4 02:00 EST 5,732
Sun Feb 2 Mississauga 0 Oshawa 3 02:05 EST 5,363
Thu Feb 6 Oshawa 3 Peterborough 4 07:05 EST 2,830
Fri Feb 7 Oshawa 3 Kitchener 2 07:30 EST 7,162
Sun Feb 9 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 4 06:05 EST 5,856
Fri Feb 14 Ottawa 0 Oshawa 6 07:35 EST 4,862
Sun Feb 16 Oshawa 3 North Bay 2 02:00 EST 3,515
Mon Feb 17 London 6 Oshawa 3 02:05 EST 6,037
Fri Feb 21 Oshawa 3 Kingston 2 07:00 EST 4,848
Sat Feb 22 Oshawa 4 Belleville 1 05:05 EST 2,707
Sun Feb 23 Kingston 2 Oshawa 7 06:05 EST 5,713
Thu Feb 27 Oshawa 2 Peterborough 5 07:05 EST 3,104
Fri Feb 28 Oshawa 4 Mississauga 1 07:30 EST 4,139
March
Sun Mar 2 Kingston 2 Oshawa 3 02:05 EST 6,022
Wed Mar 5 Oshawa 5 Belleville 6 07:05 EST 2,238
Fri Mar 7 Oshawa 2 Kingston 6 07:00 EST 4,340
Thu Mar 13 Oshawa 0 North Bay 3 07:00 EDT 3,836
Fri Mar 14 Belleville 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 EDT 6,002
Sun Mar 16 Sudbury 2 Oshawa 1 06:05 EDT 5,916
Fri Mar 21 Mississauga 0 Oshawa 6 07:35 EDT 4,506
Sun Mar 23 Mississauga 2 Oshawa 3 06:05 EDT 3,863
Tue Mar 25 Oshawa 6 Mississauga 5 07:30 EDT 2,902
Thu Mar 27 Oshawa 4 Mississauga 3 07:30 EDT 4,818
April
Fri Apr 4 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 3 07:05 EDT 5,489
Sun Apr 6 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 2 06:05 EDT 5,820
Tue Apr 8 Oshawa 3 Peterborough 1 07:05 EDT 3,830
Thu Apr 10 Oshawa 5 Peterborough 2 07:05 EDT 3,993
Fri Apr 18 North Bay 1 Oshawa 0 07:05 EDT 5,736
Sun Apr 20 North Bay 5 Oshawa 2 06:05 EDT 4,058
Tue Apr 22 Oshawa 3 North Bay 5 07:00 EDT 4,240
Wed Apr 23 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 EDT 0 Buy Now!
Fri Apr 25 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 EDT 0
Sat Apr 26 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 EDT 0 Buy Now!
Mon Apr 28 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 EDT 0

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 
AT North Bay
Apr 22, 2014 07:00 PM
Loss 5-3
 
AT North Bay
Apr 23, 2014 07:00 PM
Tickets  
 
VS North Bay
Apr 25, 2014 07:05 PM
 
AT North Bay
Apr 26, 2014 07:00 PM
 
VS North Bay
Apr 28, 2014 07:05 PM
 

Fan Zone

Get The Generals Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Generals News.