Staff Directory

Oshawa Generals Staff Directory

99 Athol St. E
Oshawa, ON
L1H 1J8
Phone (905) 433-0900
Fax (905) 433-0868


Business Staff

Vice-President of Business Operations
Duncan Stauth – ext. 2223
dstauth@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Meghan Wright - ext. 2234
mwright@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Ticket Sales
Jason Hickman - ext. 2226
jhickman@oshawagenerals.com

Ticket Sales Representative
Chris Van Dusen - ext. 2238
cvandusen@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Game Day Operations and Media Relations
Andrew Edwards - ext. 2232
aedwards@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Community Relations and Merchandising
Tricia Leone - ext. 2235
tleone@oshawagenerals.com

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Lauren Cox - ext. 2222
lcox@oshawagenerals.com

Office Administrator
Jody Cull - ext. 2221
jcull@oshawagenerals.com

 

Hockey Staff

General Manager
Jeff Twohey - ext. 2224
jtwohey@oshawagenerals.com

Head Coach
DJ Smith - ext. 2227
dsmith@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach & Assistant General Manager
Roger Hunt - ext. 2229
rhunt@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach
Paul McFarland - ext. 2237
pmcfarland@oshawagenerals.com

 
AT Peterborough
Apr 10, 2014 07:05 PM
Win 5-2
 
VS North Bay
Apr 18, 2014 07:05 PM
Loss 1-0
 
VS North Bay
Apr 20, 2014 06:05 PM
Loss 5-2
 
AT North Bay
Apr 22, 2014 07:00 PM
Loss 5-3
 
AT North Bay
Apr 23, 2014 07:00 PM
Loss 3-2
 

Fan Zone

Get The Generals Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Generals News.