Facebook Twitter Instagram Game Blog YouTube

Staff Directory

99 Athol St. E
Oshawa, ON
L1H 1J8
Phone (905) 433-0900
Fax (905) 433-0868

BUSINESS STAFF

Vice-President & General Manager
Roger Hunt – ext. 2229 
rhunt@oshawagenerals.com

Director, Business Operations
Andrew Edwards - ext. 2223
aedwards@oshawagenerals.com 

Director, Marketing & Corporate Partnerships
Meghan Wright - ext. 2234
mwright@oshawagenerals.com

Director, Ticket Sales & Service
Jason Hickman - ext. 2226
jhickman@oshawagenerals.com

Ticket Sales Representative
Chris Van Dusen - ext. 2238
cvandusen@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Community Relations, Merchandising & Special Events
Tricia Leone - ext. 2235
tleone@oshawagenerals.com

Digital Marketing Coordinator/Media Relations
Andrew Gilbank - ext. 2222
agilbank@oshawagenerals.com

Office Administrator
Jody Cull - ext. 2221
jcull@oshawagenerals.com

 

HOCKEY STAFF

General Manager & Vice-President 
Roger Hunt - ext. 2229
rhunt@oshawagenerals.com

Head Coach
Bob Jones - ext. 2227
bjones@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach
Eric Wellwood - ext. 2237
ewellwood@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach
Greg Nemisz