Facebook Twitter Instagram Game Blog RSS

Staff Directory

99 Athol St. E
Oshawa, ON
L1H 1J8
Phone (905) 433-0900
Fax (905) 433-0868

BUSINESS STAFF

Vice-President of Business Operations
Duncan Stauth – ext. 2223
dstauth@oshawagenerals.com

Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Meghan Wright - ext. 2234
mwright@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Jeff Sawyer - ext. 2231
jsawyer@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Ticket Sales
Jason Hickman - ext. 2226
jhickman@oshawagenerals.com

Ticket Sales Representative
Chris Van Dusen - ext. 2238
cvandusen@oshawagenerals.com

Manager, Community Relations, Merchandising & Special Events
Tricia Leone - ext. 2235
tleone@oshawagenerals.com

Office Administrator
Jody Cull - ext. 2221
jcull@oshawagenerals.com

 

HOCKEY STAFF

General Manager
Roger Hunt - ext. 2229
rhunt@oshawagenerals.com

Head Coach & Assistant GM
DJ Smith - ext. 2227
dsmith@oshawagenerals.com

Assistant Coach
Eric Wellwood - ext. 2237
ewellwood@oshawagenerals.com